Testimonials from previous area of Berkshire

Very happy customer

JUN 04, 2013 by Peter, Emma Green, Berks

"Had 2 lots of jobs completed now and the standard of work is excellent and happy to write this review as reference."

 

Quick and Professional

JUN 04, 2013 by T Carpenter

"Ed came round very quickly and fixed some odd jobs around my home in Caversham. Very happy with the work and price."

 

Excellent Worker!

MAY 13, 2013 by Sara, Shiplake

"Ed is an excellent worker – quick and efficient and highly personable. He’s also brilliant at dog sitting...”

 

Painting - Decorating

MAY 12, 2013 by Clive Peters

"Ed Spent 3 days at my home painting and decorating my home and did a splendid job of work. He painted 2 rooms and repaired all the cracks etc in super quick time! Top job."

 

Flat Pack Kitchen Cupboards

MAY 11, 2013 by Daphne

"Ed Came and put together and fitted my kitchen cupboards for me. He was very tidy and left no mess and had it all done in no time at all. Very happy all round."

 

Flat Pack Kitchen Cupboards

MAY 11, 2013 by Daphne

"Ed Came and put together and fitted my kitchen cupboards for me. He was very tidy and left no mess and had it all done in no time at all. Very happy all round."

 

Odd Jobs in Reading

APR 29, 2013 by Dave K

"I was referred to Caversham Handyman Services via a friend, when i was looking for an Odd Jobber to do some maintenance works to my home. I was very happy with the quick service and friendly nature i received. Not only that, but at a great price for the work carried out in a very professional nature. Shall be recommending to others."

 

Great Handy Man in Caversham

APR 18, 2013 by Christina

"Ed has been fantastic, being a single mum its hard to keep up with all the things in the house that need doing. Its great to have a trusted person who you know will be affordable and get the job done as soon as possible. Thanks ed for all your hardwork so far! Highly Recommended!"

logo bottom

Based in Redhill, Surrey, I cater for most types of odd jobs within a 10 mile radius.

Testimonials

"Had 2 lots of jobs completed now and the standard of work is excellent and happy to write this review as reference."

Top